Andrew McLachlan
Managing Director Development Sub-Saharan Africa
T +27 21 418 4063
M +27 82 313 0503
Andrew.McLachlan@Hilton.com
Andrew McLachlan
Andrew McLachlan
Managing Director Development Sub-Saharan Africa
T +27 21 418 4063
M +27 82 313 0503
Patrick Fitzgibbon
Senior Vice President Development, EMEA
T +44 20 7856 8274
patrick.fitzgibbon@hilton.com
Patrick Fitzgibbon
Patrick Fitzgibbon
Senior Vice President Development, EMEA
T +44 20 7856 8274
Carlos Khneisser
Vice President Development Middle East & Africa
T +971 4 363 0406
M + 971 50 130 4797
michael.collini@hilton.com
Carlos Khneisser
Carlos Khneisser
Vice President Development Middle East & Africa
T +971 4 363 0406
M + 971 50 130 4797
Dan Wakeling
Vice President Development – Luxury, Europe and Africa
T +44 2078 568 501
M + 44 7974 229 907
dan.wakeling@hilton.com
Dan Wakeling
Dan Wakeling
Vice President Development – Luxury, Europe and Africa
T +44 2078 568 501
M + 44 7974 229 907
Michael Devereux
Senior Director Development
T +27 21 418 4063
M +27 78 820 4093
Michael.Devereux@Hilton.com
Michael Devereux
Michael Devereux
Senior Director Development
T +27 21 418 4063
M +27 78 820 4093
Geri Wessels
Director Development
T +27 21 418 4063
geri.wessels@hilton.com
Geri Wessels
Geri Wessels
Director Development
T +27 21 418 4063
Samantha Muna
Director Development East Africa
T +25 473 587 0794
Samantha.Muna@Hilton.com
Samantha Muna
Samantha Muna
Director Development East Africa
T +25 473 587 0794
Charl Nel
Development Manager, Sub-Saharan Africa
T +27 21 418 4063
M + 27 78 830 0947
charl.nel2@hilton.com
Charl Nel
Charl Nel
Development Manager, Sub-Saharan Africa
T +27 21 418 4063
M + 27 78 830 0947