Africa Regional Development Team

Charl Nel
Development Manager, Sub-Saharan Africa
T +27 21 418 4063
M + 27 78 830 0947
charl.nel2@hilton.com
Charl Nel
Charl Nel
Development Manager, Sub-Saharan Africa
T +27 21 418 4063
M + 27 78 830 0947
Mike Collini
Vice President Development, Sub-Saharan Africa
T +27 21 418 4063
M + 27 83 795 6900
michael.collini@hilton.com
Mike Collini
Mike Collini
Vice President Development, Sub-Saharan Africa
T +27 21 418 4063
M + 27 83 795 6900
Dan Wakeling
Vice President Development – Luxury, Europe and Africa
T +44 2078 568 501
M + 44 7974 229 907
dan.wakeling@hilton.com
Dan Wakeling
Dan Wakeling
Vice President Development – Luxury, Europe and Africa
T +44 2078 568 501
M + 44 7974 229 907
Patrick Fitzgibbon
Senior Vice President Development, EMEA
T +44 20 7856 8274
patrick.fitzgibbon@hilton.com
Patrick Fitzgibbon
Patrick Fitzgibbon
Senior Vice President Development, EMEA
T +44 20 7856 8274
Wesam Okasha
Senior Director Development
T +971 4 434 5460
M +971 54 305 9858
wesam.okasha@hilton.com
Wesam Okasha
Wesam Okasha
Senior Director Development
T +971 4 434 5460
M +971 54 305 9858
Geri Wessels
Director Development
T +27 21 418 4063
geri.wessels@hilton.com
Geri Wessels
Geri Wessels
Director Development
T +27 21 418 4063
Michael Devereux
Senior Director Development
T +27 21 418 4063
M +27 78 820 4093
Michael Devereux
Michael Devereux
Senior Director Development
T +27 21 418 4063
M +27 78 820 4093
Samantha Muna
Director Development East Africa
T +25 473 587 0794
Samantha.Muna@Hilton.com
Samantha Muna
Samantha Muna
Director Development East Africa
T +25 473 587 0794