Europe Regional Development Team

Patrick Fitzgibbon
Senior Vice President Development, EMEA
T +44 20 7856 8274
patrick.fitzgibbon@hilton.com
Patrick Fitzgibbon
Patrick Fitzgibbon
Senior Vice President Development, EMEA
T +44 20 7856 8274
Nick Smart
Vice President Development - North and West Europe
T +44 20 7856 8057
M +44 7976 328 056
nick.smart@hilton.com
Nick Smart
Nick Smart
Vice President Development - North and West Europe
T +44 20 7856 8057
M +44 7976 328 056
Marybelle Arnett
Vice President Development - Central and Eastern Europe
T +44 20 7856 8060
M + 44 7956 375 088
marybelle.arnett@hilton.com
Marybelle Arnett
Marybelle Arnett
Vice President Development - Central and Eastern Europe
T +44 20 7856 8060
M + 44 7956 375 088
Carlos Khneisser
Vice President Development, Middle East and North Africa
T +971 4 363 0406
M +971 50 130 4797
carlos.khneisser@hilton.com
Carlos Khneisser
Carlos Khneisser
Vice President Development, Middle East and North Africa
T +971 4 363 0406
M +971 50 130 4797
Michael Collini
Vice President Development – Sub‑Saharan Africa
T +27 21 418 4063
M + 27 83 795 6900
michael.collini@hilton.com
Michael Collini
Michael Collini
Vice President Development – Sub‑Saharan Africa
T +27 21 418 4063
M + 27 83 795 6900
Dan Wakeling
Vice President Development – Luxury, Europe and Africa
T +44 2078 568 501
M + 44 7974 229 907
dan.wakeling@hilton.com
Dan Wakeling
Dan Wakeling
Vice President Development – Luxury, Europe and Africa
T +44 2078 568 501
M + 44 7974 229 907
Andy Potter
VP Development Renewals & Retentions EMEA
T +44 20 7856 8143
M + 44 7974 229 233
andy.potter@hilton.com
Andy Potter
Andy Potter
VP Development Renewals & Retentions EMEA
T +44 20 7856 8143
M + 44 7974 229 233
Caroline Dimopoulou
Director Development Renewals, Retentions & Support EMEA
T +44 207 8568137
Caroline.Dimopoulou@hilton.com
Caroline Dimopoulou
Caroline Dimopoulou
Director Development Renewals, Retentions & Support EMEA
T +44 207 8568137
Melanie Rossler
Development Manager, EMEA
T +44 20 7856 8138
M + 44 7958 116 312
Melanie.Rossler@Hilton.com
Melanie Rossler
Melanie Rossler
Development Manager, EMEA
T +44 20 7856 8138
M + 44 7958 116 312
Sofia Vakirtzi
Development Manager, EMEA
T +44 207 8568128
M + 277 18842839
Sofia.Vakirtzi@Hilton.com
Sofia Vakirtzi
Sofia Vakirtzi
Development Manager, EMEA
T +44 207 8568128
M + 277 18842839
Martina D'Avino
Development Manager, Luxury – Europe & Africa
T +44 20 7856 8039
M +44 7583 025537
Martina.D'Avino@Hilton.com
Martina D'Avino
Martina D'Avino
Development Manager, Luxury – Europe & Africa
T +44 20 7856 8039
M +44 7583 025537