Skip to main content

Europe Regional Development Team

Melanie Rossler
Development Manager, EMEA
T +44 20 7856 8138
M + 44 7958 116 312
Melanie.Rossler@Hilton.com
Melanie Rossler
Melanie Rossler
Development Manager, EMEA
T +44 20 7856 8138
M + 44 7958 116 312
Sofia Vakirtzi
Development Manager, EMEA
T +44 207 8568128
Mobile: +27718842839
Sofia.Vakirtzi@Hilton.com
Sofia Vakirtzi
Sofia Vakirtzi
Development Manager, EMEA
T +44 207 8568128
Mobile: +27718842839
Dan Wakeling
Vice President Development – Luxury, Europe and Africa
T +44 2078 568 501
M + 44 7974 229 907
dan.wakeling@hilton.com
Dan Wakeling
Dan Wakeling
Vice President Development – Luxury, Europe and Africa
T +44 2078 568 501
M + 44 7974 229 907
Andy Potter
VP Development Renewals & Retentions EMEA
T +44 20 7856 8143
M + 44 7974 229 233
andy.potter@hilton.com
Andy Potter
Andy Potter
VP Development Renewals & Retentions EMEA
T +44 20 7856 8143
M + 44 7974 229 233
Patrick Fitzgibbon
Senior Vice President Development, EMEA
T +44 20 7856 8274
patrick.fitzgibbon@hilton.com
Patrick Fitzgibbon
Patrick Fitzgibbon
Senior Vice President Development, EMEA
T +44 20 7856 8274
Caroline Dimopoulou
Director Development Renewals, Retentions & Support EMEA
T +44 207 8568137
Caroline.Dimopoulou@hilton.com
Caroline Dimopoulou
Caroline Dimopoulou
Director Development Renewals, Retentions & Support EMEA
T +44 207 8568137